EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF THE MALNAD TECHNICAL EDUCATION SOCIETY ®,

2019-24

2019-24								
1.	Sri Ashok Haranahalli Chairman, GC of MCE & MTES®, No.558, 1 st Main Road, 3 rd Block 2 nd Stage, Rajamahal Vilas Extension Bangalore-560 094.	2.	Sri C.M. Thimmappa Gowda @ Puttaraju, Vice-Chairman of MCE Director, MTES®, MIG-48, Kuvempunagar Hassan - 573 201.					
3.	Sri G.L. Mudde Gowda Vice- President, MTES®, D.No.889, 'Bharathi Nikethan' Ravindrangar, Hassan-573201	4.	Sri B.R. Gurudev, Ex-MLA, Vice- President, A.V.K. Degree College for Women, Director, MTES®, Coffee Planter, 'Gurukrupa' Shivakrupa Estate, Ballupet Sakleshpur Taluk.					
5.	Sri K.M. Shivanna, Vice-Chairman – Haranahalli Ramaswamy Institute for Higher Education, Director, MTES®, 'Kenchamba', Sampige Road K.R. Puram, Hassan – 573 201.	6.	Sri C.R. Chandrashekar Iyer Vice-Chairman, M Krishna Law College, Director, MTES®, Advocate, No. 942, 1st Main Road, 2nd Cross K.R. Puram, Hassan-573201.					
7.	Sri. H.D. Parswanath Vice-Chairman - Malnad International School, Director, MTES®, H.P. Dharnappa & Sons, Merchant Santhepet, Hassan-573201	8.	Sri. R.T. Dyave Gowda Secretary, MTES®, Advocate, Ravindrangar Hassan-573201.					
9.	Dr. D.C. Aravind S/o Late Sri. D.A. Chandre Gowda Joint Secretary, MTES®, "Prashantha Nilaya" Ravindranagar Hassan – 573 201	10.	Sri S.G. Sridhara, Treasurer, MTES ® Auditor and Tax Consultant, 1 st Floor, Vidya Bhavan, Old Bus Stand Road Hassan - 573 201.					
11.	Sri K.N. Gurappa Director, MTES®, No. 8, Coffee Planter, Balerakoppalu K.Hosakote Hobli, Alur Taluk Hassan District.	12.	Sri Karthik S Bapat Director, MTES®, No. 21, 1 st Main Road, Canara Bank Colony, Chandra Layout, Bengaluru-560 072					
13.	Sri. D.B. Hemantha Kumar Director, MTES®, No. 1850, "Coffee Bean Inn", 20 th Main, 14 th Cross, 1 st Sector, HSR Layout, Bangalore – 560 102.	14.	Sri. G.T. Kumar Director, MTES®, Ex. Municipal President K.R. Puram, Hassan – 573 201.					
15.	Sri. B.N. Suresh S/o Narasegowda Director, MTES®, No. 1129, 3 rd Cross, Basettikoppal Hassan-573201.	16.	Sri. C.R. Jagadeesh S/o C.M. Rangegowda Director, MTES®, "Krupa Nilaya", 1st Floor, Behind Chirst School,					

Ring Road, Vidya Nagar,

			Hassan – 573 201
17.	Sri. B.V. Srinivas	18.	Sri. G.R. Srinivas
	S/o Venkategowda,		S/o G. Ramaswamy,
	Director, MTES®,		Director, MTES®,
	No. 27, Boovanahalli Deveerama		No. 319, Shankaripuram,
	Temple Street, Boovanahalli		Hassan-573201.
	Hassan-573201.		
19.	Sri. H.K. Gurumurthy,	20.	Sri. G.K. Shankar
	Director, MTES®,		S/o M. Kambegowda,
	No. 1683, "Sriranga",		Director, MTES®,
	Northern Extension,		No. 21-1, Shanthigrama Hobli,
	Hassan – 573 201		Benagatte Road,
			Hassan - 573 220
21.	Sri. Y.V. Venkatakrishna,		
	Director, MTES®,		
	"I" Block, No. 13,		
	Tranquil Apartments,		
	Gubbaala, Kanakapura Road,		
	Bengalure – 560 061		

EX – OFFICIO PERMANENT MEMBERS

	EX - OFFICIOTERMANENT MEMBERS								
1.	Principal Malnad College of Engineering, Hassan – 573 202.	2.	Principal AVK. College for Women, Hassan - 573201.						
3.	Principal M. Krishna Law College, Hassan - 573201.	4.	Principal AVK PU College for Women, Hassan - 573201.						
5.	The Director HR Institute of Higher Education, Hassan – 573 201	8.	The Principal, Malnad International School, Hassan - 573 201						
7.	Sri. A.G. Ramanath Balaji Traders, Main Road Pete, Arakalagudu, Hassan District.								